Daredevil Noir


Marvel Knights: Covert / Instinct

Marvel Noir

Marvel Noir takes place on Earth 90214. Here the heroes of the regular Marvel Universe (Earth 616) had appeared decades earlier. Some of the leading titles for the Noir series’ were Spider-Man, Iron Man, and X-Men. Most of the Noir books are made of a four-part series of noir comics.
Many standard characters from the main story arcs were also brought along into the 1930’s atmosphere. For a better description of these characters’ Noir version see their “Alternate Versions” section.